Nathan Parsons Biography, Wiki, Height, Age, Girlfriend & More

Nathan Parsons
Nathan Parsons

Nathan Parsons is an Australian-American actor (born 16 June 1988). He is notable for his work on General Hospital, True Blood, Vampire, and Rosewell, New Mexico.


Nathan Parsons
Nathan Parsons

Nathan Parsons Biography


He was born in the Australian city of Adelaide. His parents and siblings are unknown. He earned a bachelor’s degree from the University of Southern California. In 1991 he landed in the film industry and appeared in his first film titled “The Secret of Blue Water”. Then he appeared in numerous films including Devilman Lady (1998), Jing: King of Bandits (2002), Teeth (2007), The Brotherhood V (2009), The Roommate (2011), Pet (2016), Late Bloomer (2016), Justice (2017), I Still Believe (2020).


Nathan Parsons
Nathan Parsons

Nathan Parsons Wiki


Nathan Parsons Wiki & Biography
Real Name Nathan Dean Parsons
Nickname Nathan
Profession Actor
Known As Ethan Lovett
Age 35 years (2023)
Date of Birth 16 June 1988
Birthplace Adelaide, Australia
Nationality American
Ethnicity White
Religion Will update
Gender Male
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters 183 cm
Height in meters 1.83 m
Height in Inches 6 feet
Weight in Kilograms 85 kg
Weight in Pounds 187 lbs
Body Measurements 44-34-16
Chest Size 44
Waist Size 34
Biceps Size 16
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Family and Relatives
Father Will update
Mother Will update
Brother Will update
Sister Will update
Affairs, Girlfriends, and Marital Status
Marital Status Unmarried
Girlfriend Will update
Wife/ Spouse Will update
Son Will update
Daughter Will update
Education and School, College
Educational Qualification Graduated
School St. Andrew’s Episcopal School, Austin
College/ University University of Southern California
Favorite Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite Actor Matt Lanter
Favorite Actress Aly Michalka
Favorite Color Grey, Black
Favorite Food Italian, Mexican
Favorite Movie I Still Believe
Hobbies Playing Guitar
Money Factor
Net Worth $ 2.5 Million
Salary Will update
Contact Address
House Address Will update
Phone Number Will update
Email Id Will update
Website Will update
Social Media
Youtube Channel


Nathan Parsons
Nathan Parsons

Biography of Nathan Parsons


He also performed in many TV series. These are following Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water (1999-2000), General Hospital (2009-2012, 2013, 2015, 2020), State of Georgia (2011), Bunheads (2012-2013), The Nightmare Nanny (2013), Complete Works (2014), The Originals (2014-2018), True Blood (2014), Point of Honour (2015), Rosewood (2016), Late Bloomer (2016), Once Upon a time (2017-2018), A Feeling of Home (2019), Rosewell, New Mexico (2019-present).

Nathan Parsons

You can read this about Brooke Langton.

Follow Our Pinterest Page.

Do you like him? Comment about his acting.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.