Bolo Yeung Biography, Wiki, Height, Age, Girlfriend & More

Bolo Yeung
Bolo Yeung

Bolo Yeung aka Yang Sze (born 3 July 1946) is a successful and renowned martial artist, bodybuilder, and actor hailing from China.


Bolo Yeung
Bolo Yeung

Bolo Yeung Biography


He is widely known for his role in entering Three Dragons, Blood Fight, and Bloodsport. Bolo was born in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. He doesn’t reveal any information about his parents, siblings, and family backgrounds.

At the age of 10, he began his career as a material artist, and soon after, he took to bodybuilding. Then he used to participate in several competitions and also win the title of Mr. Hong Kong. He has been married and blessed with three children named Danny, David, and Debbra.

Bolo Yeung Wiki

Bolo Yeung Wiki & Biography
Real Name Yang Sze
Nickname Bolo
Profession Actor and Bodybuilder
Known As Bolo
Age 77 years (2023)
Date of Birth 3 July 1946
Birthplace Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhism
Gender Male
 Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters 167 cm
Height in meters 1.67 m
Height in Inches 5 feet 6 inches
Weight in Kilograms 72 kg
Weight in Pounds 158 lbs
Body Measurements 55-27-37
Chest Size 55
Waist Size 37
Biceps Size 20
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Bodytype Bodybuilder
 Family and Relatives
Father Will update
Mother Will update
Brother Will update
Sister Will update
 Affairs, Girlfriends, and Marital Status
Marital Status Married
Girlfriend Will update
Wife/ Spouse Will update
Son David Yeung and Danny Yeung
Daughter Debbra Yeung
 Education and School, College
Educational Qualification Will update
School Will update
College/ University Will update
 Favorite Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite Actor Jean-Claude Van Damme
Favorite Actress Leah Ayres
Favorite Color Black
Favorite Food Chinese Food
Favorite Movie Bloodsport (film)
Hobbies Gym
 Money Factor
Net Worth $ 2.5 million
Salary Will update
 Contact Address
House Address Will update
Phone Number Will update
Email Id Will update
Website Will update


Social Media

Youtube Channel

Biography of Bolo Yeung

Apart from these, soon he started to get offers to act in movies and his first film is The Wandering Swordsman. His other notable films include The Heroic Ones (1970), The Deadly Duo (1971), The Oath of Death (1971), The Lady Professional (1971), The Rescue (1971), Angry Guest (1972), The 14 Amazons (1972), King Boxer (1972), Young People (1972),


Bolo Yeung
Bolo Yeung


Trilogy of Swordsmanship (1972), Man of Iron (1972), Ninja Killer (1973), Tiger (1973), Greatest Thai Boxing (1973), Enter the Dragon (1973), Kung Fu’s Hero (1973), Thunderkick (1973), Chinese Hercules (1973), Super Kung Fu Kid (1974), The Fighting Dragon (1975), Many (1975), G-Men 75 (1975), Kung Fu Massacre (1975), Seven Bowls of the Dragon 2 (1975),


Bolo Yeung
Bolo Yeung


Hong Kong Superman (1975), A Quinns Ransome (1977), Soul of Chiba (1977), Bruce and Shaolin Kung fu (1977), The Clones of Bruce Lee (1977), Bolo The Brute (1977), 10 Magnificent Killer (1977), Kentucky Fried Movie (1977), The Image of Bruce Lee (1978), Black Belt Jones 2 (1978), Amsterdam Connection (1978), Bruce Lee in New Guinea (1978), Enter the Game of Death (1978), Writing King Fu (1979), Snake Deadly Act (1979),

The Fists, the Kicks and the Evil (1979), Enter Three Dragon (1979), The Dragon, the Hero (1979), Ruthless Revenge (1979), Bruce the Superhero (1979), Treasure of Bruce Lee (1980), Invincible (1980), Challenge of the Tiger (1980), Fearless Hyena 3 (1980), The King of Kung Fu (1980), The 36 Deadly Style (1980), Way of the Dragon 2 (1980) All the Wrong Clues (1981),


Bolo Yeung
Bolo Yeung


The Ninja Strikes Back (1982), The Supergang (1982), The Boxer Omen (1983), Just for Fun (1983), Silent Romance (1984), Lucky Diamond (1985), Working Class (1985), My Lucky Star (1985), Bruce Lee Dragon Fight Back (1985), Seven Angels (1994), Lucky Star Go Places (1986), Legacy of Rage (1987), To Err is Humane (1987), Killer Nocturnal (1987),

One Husband to Many (1988), Bloodsport (1988), Bloodfight (1989), Breathing Fire (1991), Double Impact (1991), Mega Force from Highland (1992), Shootfighter: Fight to the Death (1992), Ironheart (1992), Tiger Claws (1992), The Magnificent Duo (1992), TC 2000 (1993), Fearless Tiger (1994), Shootfighter 2 (1995), First of Legends 2 Iron Bodyguards (1996), Tiger Claws 2 (1997), Blizhniy Boy: The Ultimate Fighter (2007), Diamond Cartel (2017).

You can read this about Alice Krige.

Follow Our Pinterest Page.

Do you like him? Comment about his acting.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.