Foo Fighters Title New Album And Release Track List

Foo Fighters Sonic Highway

On August 7, Foo Fighters uploaded an eight second video given the title “8” which has (presumably) Dave Grohl screaming the phrase “All rise” which got over 300,000 views in 4 days. You can listen to the clip, which had fans guessing the band’s next step, below:

This morning, August 10, the Foo Fighters revealed their newest album name “Sonic Highways” as well as their tracklist.

  1. “Something From Nothing”
  2. “The Feast and the Famine”
  3. “Congregation”
  4. “What Did I Do?/God as My Witness”
  5. “Outside”
  6. “In the Clear”
  7. “Subterranean”
  8. “I Am a River”

Sonic Highways is a 44-minute album which is already available for pre-order, but is due in stores on November 10. Posted on Facebook, the Foo Fighters shared the album art this morning.

Foo Fighters Sonic Highway

[Photo credit: Facebook]


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.