TwitWipe Deletes All Of Your Twitter Messages, Keeps Your Followers And Favorite Tweets


TwitWipe

Are you looking for a clean slate in 2012? If you feel guilty about the tweets you’ve been posting since your account was opened you can now remove those tweets using a new service called TwitWipe.

The program allows users to delete all of their tweets since their account began, while still keeping their followers, favorited tweets and the people they are following.

Here’s a Mashable video showing off the TwitWipe interface:

[iframe src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/uwhziBCnAwg” width=”560″ height=”315″ ]

Will you be using TwitWipe to start fresh in 2012 with a Twitter account you aren’t afraid of your boss accidentally discovering.


James Kosur

James Kosur has worked in the new media space for the last 10 years, helping many publications build their audiences to millions of monthly readers. He currently serves as the Director of Business Development at Business2Community.com and the CEO of Aven Enterprises LLC.

41 Comments

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.